Blurb Book

http://www.blurb.com/projects/7951633/upload_complete?first_visit=true&pdf_checked=true

I decided to take advantage of the creative freedom of this project and create a time capsule in a booklet for myself. The original intent of this phonebook was to create a visual narrative that tracked my journey from my home, Hawaii, to my new home here in California. I am excited to see the final product of the book in person and to be able to see all the work put into finally made into a book.

Leave a Reply

