Proof of Photography

What I heard in this video:

  • power
  • perspective
  • inspire
  • change
  • hope
  • overcome
  • connect
  • universal
  • emotions
  • moment

What I felt from this video:

  • emotion
  • passion
  • excitement

Seeing this video reminded me again of the power that photography has; how a photographer is able to put a memory in a bottle whether it’s simply for themselves or for the entire world to see. It inspires me to keep finding new experiences that magnify my excitement and make myself feel little in a big world. The video was put together in a way that I believe would excite anyone whether their interested in photography or not.

Leave a Reply

